At Heim Honermeier we focus on individual advice

Please meet our team

Our Partners

Dipl.-Kfm.
Michael Heim

Auditor, Tax Consultant,
Legal Advisor

Focus of activities and CV

michael.heim@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Kfm.
Heinrich Honermeier

Auditor, Tax Consultant

Focus of activities and CV

h.honermeier@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Kffr.
Petra Zimmermann

Tax Consultant


Focus of activities and CV

petra.zimmermann@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Kfm.
Wolfgang Jany

Auditor, Tax Consultant

Focus of activities and CV

w.jany@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Silke Springmann

Tax Consultant

Focus of activities and CV

silke.springmann@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Ernst Tochtermann

Auditor, Tax Consultant,
Certified Public Accountant

Focus of activities and CV

ernst.tochtermann@heim-honermeier.de

Our Certified Professionals

Dipl.-Kffr.
Stephanie Balló

Tax Consultant

stephanie.ballo@heim-honermeier.de

Markus Gries


Tax Consultant

markus.gries@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Wolfgang Rieger

Tax Consultant

wolfgang.rieger@heim-honermeier.de

M. Sc.
Christian Wagner

Auditor, Tax Consultant

christian.wagner@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Eva-Maria Gräser

Tax Consultant

eva-maria.graeser@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Thilo Burkart

Registered Auditor, Tax Consultant

thilo.burkart@heim-honermeier.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Brunhilde Gondrum

Tax Consultant

brunhilde.gondrum@heim-honermeier.de

Our Support Staff

Doerte Thode

Sekretary/Assistance

doerte.thode@heim-honermeier.de

Christine Tonndorf-Scheder

Sekretary/Assistance/HR

christine.tonndorf@heim-honermeier.de

Elke Windt

Sekretary/Assistance

elke.windt@heim-honermeier.de